E-Mail your feedback and win!

Browse through our new website and email us your feedback. We are grateful for positive comments but also for criticism to continuously optimize your customer experience at Mrlens.ch. With your email to support@mrlens.ch you participate automatically in our sweepstakes. You can win:


- 3x Michael Kors women’s watches
- 3x Ray-Ban Aviator sunglasses


Please send us your Feedback by 7.6.2017 and don’t forget to tell us, which of the prizes you would like to win.

 

 

Conditions for participation:

  1. The information provided is only used to contact winners and manage prizes. MrLens.ch is responsible for this campaign and hereinafter is referred to as “the Operator". Questions, suggestions and complaints are to be addressed to the Operator.
  2. Only users domiciled in Switzerland are entitled to participate. Employees of the company and persons depending from them are excluded from the sweepstakes. Any recourse to courts of law is excluded. Participation in the sweepstakes is not linked to an acquisition of goods and/or services and has no influence on the outcome of the sweepstakes themselves. By participating in the sweepstakes, the participant accepts these conditions for participation.
  3. With the message to the email address support@mrlens.ch of MrLens Schweiz GmbH, the participant confirms that he/she agrees to participate.
  4. The sweepstakes end on the 7.6.2017 at midnight. All messages sent to support@mrlens.ch and the information about the prize you would like to win, shall be included in the prize draw.
  5. The following prizes shall be drawn among the participants, according to their wishes: 
    - Michael Kors watch model MK6137
    - Ray-Ban Aviator 3025/58 polarized, colour: 004/58
  6. MrLens.ch shall determine the winners and contact them by email after the end of the sweepstakes to obtain their postal address, which can also be communicated by email. The participants agree to be contacted by email. The prize shall be shipped by the Operator.
  7. The prize claim is transferable, but cannot be exchanged. Cash payment of the prize is excluded, as well as any recourse to courts of law.
  8. In case of infringement of the conditions for participation as well as any attempt of technical manipulation, MrLens Schweiz GmbH reserves the right to exclude certain participants from the sweepstakes. In this event, prizes may also be cancelled and reclaimed subsequently.
  9. The Operator shall not be liable for legal and/or material defects of the respective prizes.
  10. Applicable law is exclusively Swiss law. These conditions for participation, including the sweepstakes mechanisms, constitute the final rules for the sweepstakes. Should individual provisions of these conditions for participation be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining conditions for participation shall remain unaffected. Any recourse to courts of law is excluded.
  11. The protection of your personal data is important to the Operator. All data collected are used exclusively for the execution of the sweepstakes and shall be deleted immediately after the end of the sweepstakes and the shipping of the prizes. With the message notifying the prize, the winners shall be requested to send their postal address by email to support@mrlens.ch.

Parse Time: 0.231s

Explorez et gagnez!

Explorez notre nouveau site internet et donnez-nous votre avis par e-mail. Nous apprécions vos retours positifs, mais aussi critiques, afin d’améliorer sans cesse votre expérience client sur MrLens.ch. En envoyant un mail à support@mrlens.ch, vous participez automatiquement à notre tirage au sort. Vous pouvez gagner:


- Trois montres femme Michael Kors
- Trois paires de lunettes de soleil Ray-Ban Aviator


Envoyez-nous votre feedback d’ici au 7.6.2017 et n’oubliez pas de préciser quel prix vous préféreriez remporter.

 

 

Conditions de participation:

  1. Les données mises à disposition sont exclusivement utilisées pour contacter les gagnants et pour la gestion des gains. MrLens.ch est responsable de cette action et sera ci-dessous nommé „l’exploitant“. Toute question, suggestion ou réclamation doit être adressée à l’exploitant.
  2. Sont autorisés à participer tous les utilisateurs domiciliés en Suisse uniquement. Les collaborateurs de l’entreprise et leurs proches sont exclus de la participation au concours. Tout recours juridique est exclu. La participation au concours n’est liée à aucune obligation d’achat de marchandises et/ou services, un éventuel achat n’a aucune influence sur l’issue du concours. En participant au concours, le participant accepte les présentes conditions.
  3. En envoyant un message à l’adresse e-mail support@mrlens.ch de MrLens Suisse Sàrl, le participant accepte de participer.
  4. Le concours prend fin le 7.6.2017 à minuit. Tous les messages adressés à support@mrlens.ch et qui indiquent quel prix vous préférez gagner participent au tirage au sort.
  5. Selon les préférences des participants, sont tirés au sort:
    - Montre Michael Kors Model MK6137
    - Ray-Ban Aviator 3025 / 58 polarisés, couleur: 004/58
  6. MrLens.ch désigne et contacte les gagnants à l’issue du concours par e-mail afin d’obtenir leur adresse postale. Cette dernière peut aussi être transmise par e-mail. Les participants sont d’accord d’être contactés par mail. Le gain sera expédié par l’exploitant.
  7. Le droit au gain est transmissible, mais le gain ne peut pas être échangé. Tout versement du prix en espèces est exclu, tout comme le recours juridique.
  8. En cas de violation des conditions de participation, ainsi qu’en cas de tentative de manipulation technique, MrLens Suisse Sàrl se réserve le droit d’exclure certains participants du concours. Dans ce cas, des gains peuvent également être retirés et leur restitution peut être exigée.
  9. L’exploitant ne répond pas des défauts juridiques et/ou matériels des gains.
  10. Le seul droit applicable est le droit suisse. Les présentes conditions de participation ainsi que les mécanismes du concours représentent la réglementation définitive de ce concours. Si certaines dispositions des présentes conditions de participation devaient être invalides ou le devenir, cela n’affecte en rien la validité des autres conditions de participation. Le recours juridique est exclu.
  11. L’exploitant tient à la protection de vos données personnelles. Toutes les données récoltées sont exclusivement utilisées aux fins du concours et immédiatement effacées à la fin du concours et après expédition des gains. Avec la notification de gain, les gagnants sont priés

Parse Time: 0.340s