Conditions of Use

These General Business Terms and Conditions regulate product orders submitted to MrLens Schweiz GmbH (hereinafter MrLens). General Business Terms and Conditions currently in force apply to every order. They may be amended at any time by MrLens. MrLens is a Swiss company with registered offices in Hünenberg. Jurisdiction is Zug, Switzerland. Orders submitted to MrLens are subject to Swiss law.

 

Privacy

  • MrLens uses the data entrusted to the Company by its Customers respecting their privacy. Customer data shall not be sold, rented, loaned to or shared with any third parties whatsoever.

Guiding Principles

  • MrLens makes every effort to supply its customers only with the highest-quality products from reputable manufacturers. Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, and our goal is to provide our customers with excellent service at an extraordinary price.
  • MrLens strives to provide the most complete and accurate product information (e.g. water content, weight, packaging image, product properties, etc.). Customers are advised in any case to consult the specific information on the package leaflet or the product information on the website of the product’s manufacturer. The latter take precedence over the information given by MrLens.

Prices

  • All prices are in Swiss Francs (CHF), Swiss Value Added Tax included.

Money Back Guarantee on Contact Lenses

  • MrLens grants a five-day “money back guarantee” on unopened contact lenses in their original sealed and undamaged packaging. The date of the postmark is considered proof. A credit can only be made if the contact lens package is received in undamaged condition by MrLens. A copy of the respective invoice shall be included.

Non-returnableProducts

  • Coloured lenses, fun lenses, sunglasses, perfumes and cosmetics are excluded from return.

Guarantee and Warranty

  • The goods received shall be checked by the recipient for completeness and accuracy immediately upon delivery. Complaints after 5 working days shall not be accepted.
  • MrLens offers no warranty beyond the warranty of the products themselves.
  • All warranty claims must be submitted directly and exclusively to the manufacturer. Any liability on part of MrLens is excluded.

Orders

  • Due to protection of data privacy, MrLens doesn’t accept credit card payment over phone, E-Mail and Fax.
  • MrLens reserves the right to deliver orders upon a previous creditworthiness check. By submitting their order, customers give their permission to MrLens to obtain this credit information.
  • MrLens reserves the right make delivery dependent on an advance payment.
  • MrLens may cancel an order if the customer is not creditworthy, has one or more outstanding invoices due to MrLens or for any other reason. The customer shall have no claim for damages in such case.
  • MrLens reserves the right to apply quantity restrictions for bulk orders.

Offer Description / Images

  • MrLens strives to describe products as accurately as possible. MrLens uses the original descriptions of the respective manufacturers and providers for this purpose and assumes no responsibility for their accuracy. Customers are advised in any case to consult the specific information on the package leaflet or the product information on the website of the product’s manufacturer. The latter take precedence over the information given by MrLens. Product images may vary. In particular, the user’s own eye colour is to be taken into account for colour contact lenses.

Changes / Availability

  • The right to price changes and amendments to ordering and delivery conditions are reserved. MrLens strives to keep the images and details provided as updated as possible; however, manufacturer-related changes may occur without previous notice.
  • Changes in the range of products may occur at any time. MrLens strives to deliver the products to the customer within the displayed delivery time frame. The customer shall be informed should the delivery time frame be exceeded or should the product be no longer available in this form. In such cases, MrLens reserves the right to cancel an order. The customer shall not be entitled to damages, should an offered or ordered product be no longer available.
  • If a customer has ordered several products, but one of them is no longer available, the entire order shall not be considered as cancelled but only the non-available products.

Confirmation

When submitting their orders, customers confirm that:

  • They have used contact lenses similar to those ordered for at least 6 months without any problems (applicable to contact lenses or contact lens care products orders).
  • They have been examined within the last 12 months by an eye doctor / optician without any complications associated with the wearing of contact lenses being discovered
  • Should any complaint arise from the use of contact lenses or of cosmetic products, they shall stop using the product altogether and get examined by a professional (doctor, pharmacist, optician) immediately.
  • Prior to using the product they shall carefully read the package leaflet (also available online on the website of the respective product manufacturer) and contact a professional doctor, pharmacist, optician, etc.) for clarification and questions.
  • They will not hold MrLens responsible for any complications, complaints, other problems encountered, product guarantee/warranty claims, and that they will resort exclusively to the product’s manufacturer.

Shipping within Switzerland

  • Payment against invoice, payable within 10 days of receipt of the goods.
  • Payment by credit card (Mastercard / Visa / Diners).
  • Shipping fees: PostPac Economy CHF 6.50 / PostPac Priority CHF 7.50.
  • The goods remain property of MrLens until full payment.
  • Additional shipping fees due to an incorrect customer address shall be borne by the customer.
  • The relevant postal shipping company is liable for any loss or damage during shipment. Customer claims are to be made directly to them. After delivery the responsibility of the package lies with the customer.

Shipping abroad

  • Cash in advance.
  • Payment by credit card (Mastercard / Visa).
  • Care products can unfortunately not be delivered abroad due to high shipping fees.
  • Shipping fees Europe: PostPac Economy CHF 15.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 20.00.
  • Shipping to other countries: PostPac Economy CHF 20.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 25.00.
  • All prices are exclusive of any customs fees and foreign Value Added / Sales Tax.
  • Additional shipping fees due to an incorrect customer address shall be borne by the customer.
  • The relevant postal shipping company is liable for any loss or damage during shipment. Customer claims are to be made directly to them.

Delivery time

  • The delivery time is indicated individually for each item.
  • MrLens strives to respect the delivery times indicated but cannot guarantee their strict compliance.
  • If an order contains items with different delivery times, a single delivery shall be made for the whole shipment. In urgent cases, partial deliveries may be requested in writing or by telephone. The right to bill additional shipping fees is reserved in this case.

Default

  • If the customer is in default of payment of an invoice, MrLens may charge the defaulting customer a reminder fee of CHF 10.00 per reminder.

Refunds and returns

  • The goods received shall be checked immediately for completeness and accuracy by the recipient. Complaints after 5 working days shall not be accepted.
  • Contact lenses complained about must be shipped to MrLens to make a claim to the manufacturer in a suitable contact lens container, stored in an appropriate care product and in the blister pack (or the original glass container for annual contact lenses). A copy of the invoice shall be included. Complaints concerning dried contact lenses cannot be accepted because checking with the manufacturer for defects is no longer possible in this case and any application for replacement in this case hall be rejected.
  • All other products shall be returned together with a copy of the invoice in their original packaging.
  • Returns are to be franked and the sender/customer shall bear the cost thereof.
  • Returns shall be made to the following address: MrLens Schweiz GmbH, Rothusstrasse 17, CH-6331 Hünenberg.

Miles & More

  • Customers can earn miles with every order, i.e. for every franc of an order the customer is awarded one mile (postage excepted).
  • The customer shall enter his/her Miles & More service card number into the field provided to this end. If the customer already has an account with MrLens, then he/she may add the service card number to the account information.
  • Important: Missing mileage credits shall be reported to MrLens within 30 days of payment. Late reports cannot be credited. Miles and coupons are non-cumulative.

Surprize

Promotional discounts

  • Promotional discounts offered by MrLens Schweiz GmbH excluded, unless stated otherwise, all products of Anastasia Beverly Hills, Chanel, Make Up For Ever, Urban Decay, Molton Brown and items that already have discounts applied. Offers are not cumulative.

Parse Time: 0.220s

Conditions de livraison et commerciales générales

Les présentes Conditions générales de vente constituent la base de toute commande chez MrLens Schweiz Sàrl, ci-après nommée MrLens. Les Conditions générales de vente en vigueur au moment de la commande font foi. MrLens est libre de modifier ces Conditions de vente à tout moment. MrLens est une entreprise suisse dont le siège social est à Hünenberg. Le for juridique est à Zoug, Suisse. Le droit suisse s’applique à toutes les commandes passées chez MrLens.

 

Protection des données

  • MrLens utilise les données qui lui sont confiées dans le respect de la cliente et du client (ci-après nommés client). Les données des clients ne seront ni vendues, ni louées, ni prêtées, ni transmises à des tiers.

Principes directeurs

  • MrLens s’efforce de livrer à sa clientèle exclusivement des produits de qualité de fournisseurs renommés. La satisfaction de la clientèle est notre priorité, et nous tenons à offrir à nos clients un service excellent à un prix attrayant.
  • MrLens s’efforce d’indiquer des informations de produits aussi complètes que possible et conformes à la réalité (p.ex. teneur en eau, poids, illustration de l’emballage, propriétés du produit etc.). Néanmoins, nous recommandons dans tous les cas aux clients de consulter la notice d’emballage ou les informations de produit sur le site internet du fabricant. Ces dernières prévalent sur les indications fournies par MrLens.

Tarifs

  • Tous les prix s’entendent en francs suisses (CHF), taxe sur la valeur ajoutée suisse comprise.

Garantie de remboursement sur lentilles de contact

  • Nous vous accordons une garantie de remboursement de 5 jours sur les lentilles de contact dans leur emballage d’origine non ouvert et non endommagé. La date du timbre postal fait foi. Un crédit ne peut vous être accordé que si l’emballage de lentilles de contact arrive intact chez MrLens, accompagné d’une copie de la facture.

Echange exclu

  • Les lentilles colorées, les lentilles fun, les lunettes de soleil, les parfums et les cosmétiques ne seront pas échangés.

Garantie

  • Le client est tenu de contrôler la marchandise dès réception, afin de vérifier qu’elle soit complète et conforme à la commande. Les réclamations qui nous parviennent plus de 5 jours ouvrables après la livraison ne sont pas prises en compte.
  • MrLens ne donne aucune garantie plus étendue que celle fournie par les fabricants des produits.
  • D’éventuelles prétentions en responsabilité civile doivent être directement et exclusivement adressées aux fabricants des produits. Toute responsabilité de MrLens est exclue.

Commande

  • Pour des raisons de protection des données, MrLens n'enregistre aucune commande payée par carte de crédit par e-mail, fax ou téléphone.
  • MrLens se réserve le droit de faire dépendre l’exécution des commandes d’une analyse de solvabilité. Par sa commande, le client consent à ce que MrLens prenne de tels renseignements à son sujet.
  • MrLens se réserve le droit d’exiger un paiement à l’avance.
  • MrLens peut annuler une commande si le client n’est pas solvable, s’il a une ou plusieurs factures ouvertes chez MrLens, ou pour d’autres raisons. Dans ces cas, le client n’a aucun droit à une indemnisation.
  • En cas de commandes importantes, MrLens se réserve le droit de limiter les quantités.

Description de l’offre / Illustrations

  • MrLens s’efforce de décrire les articles aussi précisément que possible. MrLens a recours aux informations originales des fournisseurs et fabricants, décline cependant toute responsabilité quant à leur exactitude. Néanmoins, nous recommandons dans tous les cas aux clients de consulter la notice d’emballage ou les informations de produit sur le site internet du fabricant. Ces dernières prévalent sur les indications fournies par MrLens. Les illustrations de produits peuvent différer du produit livré. Par rapport aux illustrations de lentilles colorées notamment, il est important de toujours tenir compte de votre propre couleur des yeux.

Modifications / Disponibilité

  • Toutes modifications de prix et des conditions de vente et de livraison demeurent réservées. MrLens s’efforce de tenir le matériel d’illustration ainsi que les informations de produits à jour. Des modifications côté fabricant peuvent néanmoins survenir sans annonce préalable.
  • L’assortiment peut changer à tout moment. MrLens s’efforce de faire parvenir au client les produits dans le délai de livraison indiqué. En cas de dépassement du délai de livraison ou d’indisponibilité du produit dans la forme requise, le client en est informé. Dans un tel cas, MrLens se réserve le droit d’annuler une commande. Le client n’a aucun droit à une indemnisation si un produit proposé ou commandé n’est plus disponible.
  • Si un client commande plusieurs produits et que l’un d’entre eux n’est plus disponible, cela n’entraîne pas l’annulation de toute la commande.

Confirmation

Par sa commande, le client confirme ce qui suit :

  • Cela fait au moins 6 mois qu’il utilise des lentilles de contact, telles que celles commandées, sans aucune complication (pour toute commande de lentilles de contact ou de produit d’entretien pour lentilles).
  • Il a été examiné par un ophtalmologue/opticien au cours des 12 derniers mois et aucune complication par rapport au port de lentilles de contact n’a été constatée
  • Si l’utilisation d’un produit entraîne des complications, le client cesse immédiatementd’utiliser ledit produit et se fait examiner par un spécialiste (médecin, pharmacien, opticien).
  • Avant l’utilisation du produit, le client consulte attentivement la notice d’emballage (également disponible sur le site internet du fabricant concerné). En cas de doutes, il contacte un spécialiste : médecin, pharmacien, opticien etc.
  • En cas de complications, de troubles, de tout autre problème survenu et en cas de responsabilité du fait des produits, le client ne poursuivra pas MrLens, mais s’adressera directement et exclusivement au fabricant.  

Le client certifie que toutes les informations qu’il a données sont conformes à la vérité.

Envoi en Suisse

  • Paiement contre facture, payable dans les 10 jours dès réception de la marchandise.
  • Paiement par carte de crédit (Mastercard / Visa / Diners).
  • Frais d’envoi : PostPac Economy CHF 6.50 / PostPac Priority CHF 7.50.
  • Jusqu’au paiement intégral de la facture, la marchandise reste propriété de MrLens.
  • En cas d’envoi à une adresse erronée du client, les frais supplémentaires sont à la charge du client.
  • En cas de perte ou de détérioration pendant le transport, la responsabilité en incombe exclusivement à la société d’expédition. Le client adressera ses éventuelles prétentions directement à cette dernière. Après la livraison la responsabilité du colis incombe exclusivement au client. 

Envoi à l’étranger

  • Paiement anticipé.
  • Paiement par carte de crédit (Mastercard / Visa).
  • Compte tenu des frais d’expédition élevés, les produits d’entretien ne peuvent malheureusement pas être livrés à l’étranger.
  • Frais d’envoi Europe : PostPac Economy CHF 15.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 20.00.
  • Frais d’envoi autres pays : PostPac Economy CHF 20.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 25.00.
  • Tous les prix s’entendent hors frais de douane éventuels et hors taxe sur la valeur ajoutée/sur le chiffre d’affaires applicable à l’étranger.
  • En cas d’envoi à une adresse erronée du client, les frais supplémentaires sont à la charge du client.
  • En cas de perte ou de détérioration pendant le transport, la responsabilité en incombe exclusivement à la société d’expédition. Le client adressera ses éventuelles prétentions directement à cette dernière.

Délai de livraison

  • Le délai de livraison est indiqué individuellement pour chaque article.
  • MrLens s’efforce de faire mieux que les délais indiqués, sans toutefois pouvoir garantir le respect des délais de livraison.
  • Lorsqu’une commande comprend des articles ayant des délais de livraison différents, la livraison se fera en une seule fois. En cas de besoin urgent, des envois partiels peuvent être demandés par écrit ou par téléphone. Nous nous réservons le droit de facturer d’éventuels coûts supplémentaires.

Retard de paiement

  • En cas de retard de paiement du client, MrLens peut facturer des frais de rappel de CHF 10.00 par rappel.

Réclamations et retours

  • Le client est tenu de contrôler la marchandise dès réception, afin de vérifier qu’elle soit complète et conforme à la commande. Les réclamations qui nous parviennent plus de 5 jours ouvrables après la livraison ne sont pas prises en compte.
  • Les lentilles de contact non conformes doivent être stockées dans un étui à lentilles approprié, dans une solution d’entretien adaptée et retournées à MrLens dans un emballage blister (ou dans le récipient en verre original, s’il s’agit de lentilles annuelles) afin que nous puissions faire suivre la réclamation au fabricant. Une copie de la facture doit être jointe à l’envoi. Aucune réclamation ne peut être traitée pour des lentilles sèches car une recherche de défaut chez le fabricant n’est pas possible. Aucun échange de la marchandise ne sera accepté.
  • Les autres produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, accompagnés d’une copie de la facture.
  • Les retours doivent être affranchis. Frais d’envoi à la charge de l’expéditeur/du client.
  • Les retours sont à adresser à : MrLens Suisse Sàrl, Rothusstrasse 17, CH-6331 Hünenberg.

Miles & More

  • A chaque commande, les clients peuvent collectionner des miles. Chaque franc d’une commande vaut 1 mile (hors frais de port).
  • Pour en bénéficier, le client doit indiquer son numéro Miles & More dans le champ prévu à cet effet. Si le client possède déjà un compte client chez MrLens, il peut y déposer son numéro Miles & More.
  • Important : Des miles manquants doivent être signalés à MrLens dans les 30 jours après réception du paiement. Les annones tardives ne peuvent pas être prises en considération. Miles et bons ne sont pas cumulables.

Surprize

Rabais promotionnels

  • Sauf indication contraire, les rabais promotionnels de MrLens Schweiz Sàrl ne sont pas valables sur les produits des marques Anastasia Beverly Hills, Chanel, Make Up For Ever, Urban Decay, Molton Brown ni sur les articles déjà réduits. Les offres ne sont pas cumulables.

Parse Time: 0.236s