Coffee - Lifestyle or a more caffeine fix?

3 Coffee Machines to Be Won

Portion.ch wonders why you are a coffee-lover!

Reveal us your reasons and win a Warm-Inox-Coffee Machine by the Ethical Coffee Company with a CHF 198 value!


This is how it’s done:

1. Send us an email with your reasons to win@mrlens.ch or post a message on MrLens-Facebook


2. Please include your mail address in your email


3. Closing date: 30 June 2016 at midnight




Terms & Conditions - Coffee Machine Prize Draw

This prize draw is organised by Portion GmbH and MrLens Schweiz GmbH, Rothusstrasse 17, 6331 Hünenberg, +41 41 741 28 87, info@portion.ch or info@mrlens.ch.

 

1. The prize draw is not affiliated with Facebook nor is it sponsored, supported or organized in any way by Facebook. The information provided by the participants is only made available to Portion.ch and MrLens.ch but not to Facebook. The data provided is used only for contacting the winners and the management of the prize. Portion.ch is responsible for this campaign, and is referred to hereinafter as “the operator”. Questions, suggestions and complaints should therefore be addressed exclusively to the operator.

 

2. Only users residing in Switzerland are entitled to participate. Company employees and their dependents are excluded from participation in the prize draw. Legal recourse is excluded. Participation in the prize draw is not linked to any purchase of goods and/or services and does not affect the outcome of the prize draw itself. By participating in the prize draw, participants accept these Terms & Conditions.

 

3. By posting on the Facebook page of MrLens Schweiz GmbH, the participant confirms that he is the sole copyright holder of the content/image and that no third-party rights are infringed by posting the image/content. In addition, the participants states to be in agreement with the upload of his/her photo/text and the associated dissemination on Facebook.

 

4. The prize draw ends on 30 June 2016 at midnight. All those who post a photo/text by email or on the Facebook page www.facebook.com/MrLens.ch shall take part in it.

 

5. Warm-Inox Coffee Machines with a value of CHF 198 shall be drawn.

 

MrLens.ch shall determine and contact the winners after the end of the prize draw via Facebook in order to obtain a mail address, which can also be notified by email. Participants agree to be contacted via Facebook. Information about winning shall be sent via email. The prize shall be shipped by the operator.

 

7. The prize claim is transferable, but may not be exchanged. Cash payment is excluded, as well as legal recourse.

 

8. In the event of a breach of the Terms & Conditions for participation or of the Facebook Community Standards (www.facebook.com/communitystandards) and in case of attempt of technical manipulation, MrLens Schweiz GmbH reserves the right to exclude certain participants from the prize draw. In such a case, prizes may also be subsequently revoked and reclaimed.

 

9. The operator shall not be liable for any legal and/or material defects of the prizes won.

 

10. Swiss law is the exclusively applicable law.

These Terms & Conditions, including the prize draw mechanisms, represent the final regulations for the prize draw. Should any provision of these Terms & Conditions be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining terms and conditions shall remain unaffected. Legal recourse is excluded.

 

11. The protection of your personal data is important to the operator. All data collected shall be used exclusively for the prize draw and deleted immediately after the end of the prize draw and shipping of the prizes. The winners will be mentioned on the Facebook page of MrLens.ch. Together With the prize notification, the winners will be invited to send a personal email with their mail address to win@mrlens.ch.

Parse Time: 0.119s

Le café – un art de vivre ou juste un apport de caféine ?

A gagner : 3 machines à café

Portion.ch aimerait savoir pourquoi vous aimez le café ?

Dévoilez-nous vos raisons et gagnez une machine à café Warm-Inox d’Ethical Coffee Company d’une valeur de CHF 198!


Voilà comment ça marche :

1. Envoyez un e-mail avec vos raisons d’aimer le café à win@mrlens.ch ou publiez-les sur MrLens-Facebook


2. Veuillez indiquer votre adresse postale dans le mail


3. Délai de participation : 30.06.16 à 24h00


 

Conditions de participation – Concours machine à café

Ce concours est organisé par Portion Sàrl et MrLens Suisse Sàrl, Rothusstrasse 17, 6331 Hünenberg, +41 41 741 28 87, info@portion.ch ou info@mrlens.ch.

 

1. Le concours n’a aucun lien avec Facebook. Il n’est ni parrainé, ni sponsorisé, ni organisé par Facebook. Les informations fournies par les participants sont exclusivement à la disposition de Portion.ch et de MrLens.ch, et en aucun cas de Facebook. Les données fournies sont uniquement utilisées pour la prise de contact avec les gagnants et la gestion du gain. Portion.ch est responsable de cette action et sera ci-après nommé « l’organisateur ». Toutes les questions, suggestions, et réclamations doivent être adressées uniquement à l’organisateur.

 

2. Seuls les utilisateurs domiciliés en Suisse sont autorisés à participer. Les collaborateurs de l’organisateur ainsi que les membres de leur famille sont exclus de la participation. La voie juridique est exclue. La participation au concours n’est pas liée à une obligation d’achat de marchandises et/ou services, cela n’a aucune incidence sur l’issue du concours. En participant au concours, le participant accepte les présentes conditions de participation.

 

3. En publiant un message sur la page Facebook de MrLens Suisse Sàrl, le participant confirme qu’il est le seul titulaire des droits du contenu/de l’image et que la publication de l’image/du contenu ne porte pas atteinte aux droits de tiers. En outre, le participant est d’accord avec la publication de son image/texte et, de fait, avec sa diffusion sur Facebook.

 

4. Le concours prend fin le 30.06.2016 à minuit. Tous ceux qui envoient un photo/texte par e-mail ou sur la page Facebook www.facebook.com/MrLens.ch y participent.

 

5. Des machines à café Warm-Inox d’une valeur de CHF 198 seront tirées au sort parmi tous les participants.

 

6. MrLens.ch détermine les gagnants à la fin du concours et les contactera par Facebook afin d’obtenir leur adresse postale. Cette dernière peut également être transmise par e-mail. Les participants acceptent d’être contactés par Facebook. L’information relative au gain fera l’objet d’un e-mail. Le gain sera expédié par l’organisateur. 

 

7. Le droit au gain est transmissible, mais le gain ne peut pas être échangé. Un versement en espèces du gain est exclu, tout comme le recours juridique.

 

8. En cas de violation des conditions de participation ou des Facebook-Community-Standards (www.facebook.com/communitystandards) ainsi qu’en cas de tentative de manipulation technique, MrLens Suisse Sàrl se réserve le droit d’exclure certains participants du concours. Dans un tel cas, l’organisateur peut même reprendre les gains ultérieurement et demander leur restitution.

 

9. L’organisateur n’est pas responsable en cas de malfaçons et vices de droit des gains.

 

10. Le seul droit applicable est le droit suisse.

Ces conditions de participation ainsi que les mécanismes du concours présentent le règlement exhaustif du concours. Si certaines dispositions des présentes conditions de participation devaient être ou devenir caduques, la validité des dispositions restantes n’en serait pas affectée. La voie juridique est exclue.

 

11. L’organisateur tient à la protection de vos données personnelles. Toutes les données récoltées sont exclusivement utilisées dans le cadre du concours et immédiatement supprimées à la fin du concours et après l’envoi des gains. Les gagnants seront mentionnés sur la page Facebook de MrLens.ch. Avec la notification des gains, les gagnants sont invités à envoyer un e-mail personnel avec leur adresse postale à win@mrlens.ch.

Parse Time: 0.293s