♥ Mothers are unique ♥

They are the bravest creatures in the world, have endless patience, are selfless and extremely talented at doing several things at the same time. Yes, our dear mommies are heroines! Even if we could never give them back what they gave us...
even the smallest gift is enough for them.

Happy Mother's Day, dear mommies!

15% coupon code: NLMRL-MT18


15% off the entire range of perfums, makeup and all around the bathroom | excl. selected brands pursuant to the GTC and already reduced products non-cumulative | subject to errors and price changes | valid until 13.05.2018

Parse Time: 0.362s

We are committed to protecting your privacy. This Privacy Policy sets out our privacy practices. Please take the time to review this Privacy Policy carefully as it tells you how your personal information will be treated by us. With one click, you agree to our updated privacy policy.

♥ Les mères sont extraordinaires ♥

  Elles sont les créatures les plus courageuses du monde, elles font preuve d’une patience infinie, sont altruistes et très habiles pour faire plusieurs choses à la fois. Oui, nos chères mamans sont des héroïnes!
Même si nous ne pourrons jamais leur rendre tout ce qu’elles nous ont donné...
elles se contentent d’une petite attention.

Bonne fête, chères mamans!

15% code promo: NLMRL-MT18


15% de rabais sur l'assortiment complet de parfum, maquillage et tout les produits pour la salle de bains | à l’exception de quelques marques sélectionnées selon CGV et articles déjà réduits | non cumulable | sous réserve d’erreurs et changements de prix | 
valable jusqu'au 13.05.2018

A

Parse Time: 0.339s

Nous protégeons votre vie privée. Notre politique de confidentialité vise a vous informer de la façon dont nous recueillons vos renseignements personnels, a utiliser et enregistrer. La politique de confidentialité est disponible. En cliquant sur OK, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité mise a jour.