swiss smile

swiss smile

  • Luxurious and highly effective teeth and oral care
  • Adapted for day and night
  • Developed from 40 years of knowledge
  • For a radiant & beautiful smile

5 Results

swiss smile d'Or Gold Toothpaste & Toothbrush Set

swiss smile d'Or Gold Toothpaste & Toothbrush Set

CHF 94.10
swiss smile Whitening Zahnbürsten

swiss smile Whitening Zahnbürsten

CHF 20.80
swiss smile Whitening Toothpaste & Toothbrush Set

swiss smile Whitening Toothpaste & Toothbrush Set

CHF 42.70
swiss smile Kräuter Zahnpasta

swiss smile Kräuter Zahnpasta

CHF 31.20
swiss smile Diamond Glow Two Toothbrushes

swiss smile Diamond Glow Two Toothbrushes

CHF 28.50

Experience the future of dental care with the high-quality brand swiss smile. Capitalising on 40 years of experience, the Swiss dental care specialist and dental prophylaxis innovator CURADEN has developed the product line swiss smile jointly with over 200,000 renowned dentists. The products are characterised by extensive expertise and combine highly effective dental care with luxury, aesthetics and timeless design. Benefit from noble ingredients and high-quality materials to have a radiant smile.

Take advantage of the new and revolutionary oral hygiene line from swiss smile, individually adapted for day and night. swiss smile is convincing with its unique ingredients, such as those of swiss smile snow white whitening toothpaste without abrasion effect and for removal of stubborn discolorations, the diamond particles in swiss smile diamond glow brightening toothpaste for whitening and gentle care, the 23.75 carat gold dust in swiss smile d’Or gold toothpaste & toothbrush set or the highly effective herbs in swiss smile herbal bliss toothpaste.

Show your teeth with your perfect white smile.

 

Parse Time: 0.334s

We are committed to protecting your privacy. This Privacy Policy sets out our privacy practices. Please take the time to review this Privacy Policy carefully as it tells you how your personal information will be treated by us. With one click, you agree to our updated privacy policy.

swiss smile

swiss smile

  • Luxuriöse und hochwirksame Zahn- und Mundpflege
  • Abgestimmt auf Tag und Nacht
  • Entwickelt aus 40 Jahren Wissen
  • Für ein strahlend schönes Lächeln

5 Ergebnisse

swiss smile Whitening Zahnpasta & Zahnbürsten Set

swiss smile Whitening Zahnpasta & Zahnbürsten Set

CHF 42.70
swiss smile d'Or Gold Zahnbürste Und Zahnpasta Set

swiss smile d'Or Gold Zahnbürste Und Zahnpasta Set

CHF 94.10
swiss smile Whitening Zahnbürsten

swiss smile Whitening Zahnbürsten

CHF 20.80
swiss smile Diamond Glow Zahnbürsten Set

swiss smile Diamond Glow Zahnbürsten Set

CHF 28.50
swiss smile Kräuter Zahnpasta

swiss smile Kräuter Zahnpasta

CHF 31.20

Erleben Sie die Zukunft der Zahnpflege mit dem hochwertigen Brand swiss smile. Aus 40 Jahren Erfahrung hat der Schweizer Zahnpflegespezialist und Innovator der Zahnprophylaxe CURADEN die Produktlinie swiss smile zusammen mit über 200‘000 renommierten Zahnärzten entwickelt. Die Produkte verwöhnen durch ihre umfassende Expertise und kombinieren hochwirksame Zahnpflege mit Luxus, Ästhetik und zeitlosem Design. Profitieren Sie von den edlen Inhaltsstoffen und hochwertigen Materialien für ein strahlendes Lachen.

Nutzen Sie die neue und revolutionäre Mundhygiene-Line von swiss smile, welche auf Tag und Nacht individuell abgestimmt ist. swiss smile besticht durch seine einzigartigen Inhaltsstoffen, wie bei swiss smile Snow White Whitening Zahnpasta ohne Abrasionseffekt und zur Entfernung von hartnäckigen Verfärbungen, den Diamantpartikeln in der swiss smile Diamond Glow Brightening Zahnpasta für einen weissende und schonende Pflege, dem 23.75 Karat Goldstaub in der swiss smile d’Or Gold Toothpaste & Toothbrush Set oder den hochwirksamen Kräutern in der swiss smile Kräuter Zahnpasta.

Zeigen Sie Zähne mit Ihrem vollkommenen weissen Lächeln.

 

Parse Time: 0.379s

Wir schützen Ihre Privatsphäre. Die Datenschutzerklärung soll Sie darüber informieren, wie wir Ihre persönlichen Daten erfassen, nutzen und speichern. Die Datenschutzrichtlinie ist hier verfügbar. Mit einem Klick auf unseren Button stimmen Sie der aktualisierten Datenschutzrichtlinie zu.