Conditions of Use

These General Business Terms and Conditions regulate product orders submitted to MrLens Schweiz GmbH (hereinafter MrLens). General Business Terms and Conditions currently in force apply to every order. They may be amended at any time by MrLens. MrLens is a Swiss company with registered offices in Hünenberg. Jurisdiction is Zug, Switzerland. Orders submitted to MrLens are subject to Swiss law.

 

Privacy

  • MrLens uses the data entrusted to the Company by its Customers respecting their privacy. Customer data shall not be sold, rented, loaned to or shared with any third parties whatsoever.

Guiding Principles

  • MrLens makes every effort to supply its customers only with the highest-quality products from reputable manufacturers. Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, and our goal is to provide our customers with excellent service at an extraordinary price.
  • MrLens strives to provide the most complete and accurate product information (e.g. water content, weight, packaging image, product properties, etc.). Customers are advised in any case to consult the specific information on the package leaflet or the product information on the website of the product’s manufacturer. The latter take precedence over the information given by MrLens.

Prices

  • All prices are in Swiss Francs (CHF), Swiss Value Added Tax included.

Money Back Guarantee on Contact Lenses

  • MrLens grants a five-day “money back guarantee” on unopened contact lenses in their original sealed and undamaged packaging. The date of the postmark is considered proof. A credit can only be made if the contact lens package is received in undamaged condition by MrLens. A copy of the respective invoice shall be included.

Non-returnableProducts

  • Coloured lenses, fun lenses, sunglasses, perfumes and cosmetics are excluded from return.

Guarantee and Warranty

  • The goods received shall be checked by the recipient for completeness and accuracy immediately upon delivery. Complaints after 5 working days shall not be accepted.
  • MrLens offers no warranty beyond the warranty of the products themselves.
  • All warranty claims must be submitted directly and exclusively to the manufacturer. Any liability on part of MrLens is excluded.

Orders

  • Due to protection of data privacy, MrLens doesn’t accept credit card payment over phone, E-Mail and Fax.
  • MrLens reserves the right to deliver orders upon a previous creditworthiness check. By submitting their order, customers give their permission to MrLens to obtain this credit information.
  • MrLens reserves the right make delivery dependent on an advance payment.
  • MrLens may cancel an order if the customer is not creditworthy, has one or more outstanding invoices due to MrLens or for any other reason. The customer shall have no claim for damages in such case.
  • MrLens reserves the right to apply quantity restrictions for bulk orders.

Offer Description / Images

  • MrLens strives to describe products as accurately as possible. MrLens uses the original descriptions of the respective manufacturers and providers for this purpose and assumes no responsibility for their accuracy. Customers are advised in any case to consult the specific information on the package leaflet or the product information on the website of the product’s manufacturer. The latter take precedence over the information given by MrLens. Product images may vary. In particular, the user’s own eye colour is to be taken into account for colour contact lenses.

Changes / Availability

  • The right to price changes and amendments to ordering and delivery conditions are reserved. MrLens strives to keep the images and details provided as updated as possible; however, manufacturer-related changes may occur without previous notice.
  • Changes in the range of products may occur at any time. MrLens strives to deliver the products to the customer within the displayed delivery time frame. The customer shall be informed should the delivery time frame be exceeded or should the product be no longer available in this form. In such cases, MrLens reserves the right to cancel an order. The customer shall not be entitled to damages, should an offered or ordered product be no longer available.
  • If a customer has ordered several products, but one of them is no longer available, the entire order shall not be considered as cancelled but only the non-available products.

Confirmation

When submitting their orders, customers confirm that:

  • They have used contact lenses similar to those ordered for at least 6 months without any problems (applicable to contact lenses or contact lens care products orders).
  • They have been examined within the last 12 months by an eye doctor / optician without any complications associated with the wearing of contact lenses being discovered
  • Should any complaint arise from the use of contact lenses or of cosmetic products, they shall stop using the product altogether and get examined by a professional (doctor, pharmacist, optician) immediately.
  • Prior to using the product they shall carefully read the package leaflet (also available online on the website of the respective product manufacturer) and contact a professional doctor, pharmacist, optician, etc.) for clarification and questions.
  • They will not hold MrLens responsible for any complications, complaints, other problems encountered, product guarantee/warranty claims, and that they will resort exclusively to the product’s manufacturer.

Shipping within Switzerland

  • Payment against invoice, payable within 10 days of receipt of the goods.
  • Payment by credit card (Mastercard / Visa / Diners).
  • Shipping fees: PostPac Economy CHF 6.50 / PostPac Priority CHF 7.50.
  • The goods remain property of MrLens until full payment.
  • Additional shipping fees due to an incorrect customer address shall be borne by the customer.
  • The relevant postal shipping company is liable for any loss or damage during shipment. Customer claims are to be made directly to them. After delivery the responsibility of the package lies with the customer.

Shipping abroad

  • Cash in advance.
  • Payment by credit card (Mastercard / Visa).
  • Care products can unfortunately not be delivered abroad due to high shipping fees.
  • Shipping fees Europe: PostPac Economy CHF 15.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 20.00.
  • Shipping to other countries: PostPac Economy CHF 20.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 25.00.
  • All prices are exclusive of any customs fees and foreign Value Added / Sales Tax.
  • Additional shipping fees due to an incorrect customer address shall be borne by the customer.
  • The relevant postal shipping company is liable for any loss or damage during shipment. Customer claims are to be made directly to them.

Delivery time

  • The delivery time is indicated individually for each item.
  • MrLens strives to respect the delivery times indicated but cannot guarantee their strict compliance.
  • If an order contains items with different delivery times, a single delivery shall be made for the whole shipment. In urgent cases, partial deliveries may be requested in writing or by telephone. The right to bill additional shipping fees is reserved in this case.

Default

  • If the customer is in default of payment of an invoice, MrLens may charge the defaulting customer a reminder fee of CHF 10.00 per reminder.

Refunds and returns

  • The goods received shall be checked immediately for completeness and accuracy by the recipient. Complaints after 5 working days shall not be accepted.
  • Contact lenses complained about must be shipped to MrLens to make a claim to the manufacturer in a suitable contact lens container, stored in an appropriate care product and in the blister pack (or the original glass container for annual contact lenses). A copy of the invoice shall be included. Complaints concerning dried contact lenses cannot be accepted because checking with the manufacturer for defects is no longer possible in this case and any application for replacement in this case hall be rejected.
  • All other products shall be returned together with a copy of the invoice in their original packaging.
  • Returns are to be franked and the sender/customer shall bear the cost thereof.
  • Returns shall be made to the following address: MrLens Schweiz GmbH, Rothusstrasse 17, CH-6331 Hünenberg.

Miles & More

  • Customers can earn miles with every order, i.e. for every franc of an order the customer is awarded one mile (postage excepted).
  • The customer shall enter his/her Miles & More service card number into the field provided to this end. If the customer already has an account with MrLens, then he/she may add the service card number to the account information.
  • Important: Missing mileage credits shall be reported to MrLens within 30 days of payment. Late reports cannot be credited. Miles and coupons are non-cumulative.

Surprize

Promotional discounts

  • Promotional discounts offered by MrLens Schweiz GmbH excluded, unless stated otherwise, all products of Anastasia Beverly Hills, Chanel, Make Up For Ever, Urban Decay, Molton Brown and items that already have discounts applied. Offers are not cumulative.

Parse Time: 0.220s

günstig / schnell / zuverlässig
+41 41 741 28 87
Ihr Konto

Allgemeine Geschäfts- und Lieferkonditionen

Die hier vorliegenden allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen sind Grundlage einer Bestellung bei der MrLens GmbH, nachfolgend MrLens genannt. Bei jeder Bestellung gelten die jeweils aktuellen allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen. Diese können von MrLens jederzeit angepasst werden. MrLens ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hünenberg. Gerichtsstand ist Zug, Schweiz. Bestellungen bei MrLens unterliegen dem Schweizer-Recht.

 

Datenschutz

  • MrLens verwendet die ihr anvertrauten Daten in Respekt der Kundin und des Kunden (nachfolgend Kunde genannt). Kundendaten werden nicht an Aussenstehende verkauft, vermietet, ausgeliehen oder weitergegeben.

Leitsätze

  • MrLens setzt alles daran, seiner Kundschaft nur höchstwertige Qualitätsprodukte namhafter Hersteller zu liefern. Unsere Priorität ist die Zufriedenheit unserer  Kunden, und unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden einen hervorragenden Service zu einem ausgezeichneten Preis zu bieten.
  • MrLens ist bestrebt, möglichst vollständige und korrekte Produktinformationen anzugeben (z.B. Wassergehalt, Gewicht, Verpackungsabbildung, Produkteeigenschaften usw.). Den Kunden wird jedoch auf jeden Fall empfohlen, die spezifischen Informationen der Verpackungsbeilage oder der Produkteinformationen auf der Website des Produkteherstellers einzusehen. Letztere gehen den Angaben der MrLens vor.

Preise

  • Alle Preise verstehen sich Schweizer in Franken (CHF) inkl. schweizerischer Mehrwertsteuer.

Geld zurück Garantie auf Kontaktlinsen

  • Auf ungeöffnete Kontaktlinsen in der originalversiegelten und unbeschädigten Originalverpackung gewährt MrLens eine 5-Tage "Geld zurück Garantie". Als Nachweis gilt das Datum des Poststempels. Eine Gutschrift kann nur erfolgen, wenn die Kontaktlinsenverpackung in einem unversehrten Zustand bei MrLens eintrifft. Eine Rechnungskopie ist beizulegen.

Vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen

  • Farbige Linsen, Fun Linsen, Sonnenbrillen, Parfums und Kosmetika sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Garantie und Gewährleistung

  • Die erhaltene Ware ist vom Empfänger sofort nach Lieferung auf ihre Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit zu prüfen. Reklamationen nach Ablauf von 5 Arbeitstagen werden nicht anerkannt.
  • MrLens gewährt keine über die Gewährleistung hinausgehende Garantie auf ihre Produkte.
  • Haftpflichtansprüche sind direkt und ausschliesslich gegenüber dem Produktehersteller geltend zu machen. Jede Haftung der MrLens wird wegbedungen. 

Bestellung

  • MrLens behält sich vor, die Auslieferung der Bestellungen von einer Bonitätsprüfung abhängig zu machen. Durch ihre Bestellung willigen die Kunden der Einholung einer Bonitätsauskunft ein.
  • MrLens behält sich vor, die Auslieferung der Bestellungen von einer Vorauszahlung abhängig zu machen.
  • MrLens kann eine Bestellung annullieren, falls der Kunde nicht kreditwürdig ist, eine oder mehrere ausstehende Rechnungen bei MrLens hat oder aus sonstigen Gründen. Der Kunde hat in einem solchen Fall keinen Anspruch auf Schadenersatz.
  • MrLens behält sich bei Grossbestellungen Mengenbeschränkungen vor.

Angebotsbeschreibung / Abbildungen

  • MrLens ist bemüht, die Artikelbeschreibung so genau wie möglich zu erfüllen. MrLens verwendet hierzu die Originalangaben der jeweiligen Hersteller und Anbieter und übernimmt keine Gewähr auf deren Richtigkeit. Den Kunden wird auf jeden Fall empfohlen, die spezifischen Informationen der Verpackungsbeilage oder der Produkteinformationen auf der Website des Produkteherstellers einzusehen. Letztere gehen den Angaben der MrLens vor. Abbildungen von Produkten können abweichen. Im speziellen ist bei Abbildungen von Farblinsen immer die eigene Augenfarbe zu berücksichtigen.

Änderungen / Verfügbarkeit

  • Preisänderungen sowie Änderungen, der Bestell- und Lieferbedingungen, bleiben vorbehalten. MrLens ist bemüht, das bereitgestellte Bildmaterial und die Detailangaben so aktuell wie möglich zu halten, es können jedoch herstellerbedingte Änderungen ohne Voranzeige auftreten.
  • Sortimentsänderungen können jederzeit erfolgen. MrLens ist bestrebt, die Produkte in der angezeigten Lieferzeit dem Kunden zuzustellen. Sollte es vorkommen, dass die Lieferzeit überschritten oder das Produkt in dieser Form nicht mehr verfügbar ist, wird der Kunde darüber informiert. MrLens behält sich in solch einem Fall das Recht vor, eine Bestellung zu stornieren. Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf Schadenersatz, sollte ein angebotenes oder bestelltes Produkt nicht lieferbar sein.
  • Werden von einem Kunden mehrere Produkte bestellte, ist eines davon aber nicht mehr verfügbar, so gilt nicht die gesamte Bestellung als storniert.

Bestätigung

Mit der Bestellung bestätigt der Kunde, dass:

  • Er mindestens 6 Monate lang Kontaktlinsen, wie die bestellten, ohne Beschwerden benutzt hat (bei Kontaktlinsen- oder Kontaktlinsenpflegeproduktebestellung).
  • Er innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate von einem Augenarzt / Optiker untersucht wurde und Komplikationen in Verbindung mit dem Tragen von Kontaktlinsen nicht konstatiert wurden (bei Kontaktlinsen- oder Kontaktlinsenpflegeproduktebestellung).
  • Falls Beschwerden durch das Tragen von Kontaktlinsen oder das Auftragen von Kosmetikartikeln entstehen sollten, er das Tragen oder die Nutzung des Produkts umgehend einstellt und sich sofort durch eine Fachperson (Arzt, Apotheker, Optiker) untersuchen lässt.
  • Er vor der Nutzung des Produktes aufmerksam die Packungsbeilage (auch online abrufbar auf der Website des jeweiligen Produkteherstellers) studieren wird und bei Unklarheiten und Fragen eine Fachperson wie Arzt, Apotheker, Optiker etc. kontaktieren wird.
  • Er MrLens für allfällige Komplikationen, Beschwerden, sonstige aufgetretene Probleme, Produktehaftpflichtansprüche nicht belangt wird und er sich direkt und ausschliesslich an den Produktehersteller halten wird.  

Er alle Angaben wahrheitsgetreu vorgenommen hat.

Versand in der Schweiz

  • Bezahlung gegen Rechnung, zahlbar innert 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware.
  • Bezahlung gegen Kreditkarte (Mastercard / Visa / Diners).
  • Versandkosten: PostPac Economy CHF 6.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 7.50.
  • Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung das Eigentum von MrLens.  
  • Mehrkosten infolge Versands an eine falsche Adresse des Kunden gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.
  • Für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung während des Versands haftet ausschliesslich das jeweilige Postversandunternehmen. Ansprüche des Kunden sind direkt an dieses zu richten. 

Versand ins Ausland

  • Bezahlung gegen Vorauskasse.
  • Bezahlung gegenKreditkarte (Mastercard / Visa).
  • Pflegemittel können wegen der hohen Versandkosten leider nicht ins Ausland geliefert werden.
  • Versandkosten Europa: PostPac Economy CHF 15.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 20.00.
  • Versandkosten übrige Länder: PostPac Economy CHF 20.00 / PostPac Priority CHF 25.00.
  • Sämtliche Preisangaben verstehen sich exklusive allfälliger Zollgebühren und ausländischer Mehrwertsteuer/Umsatzsteuer. 
  • Mehrkosten infolge Versands an eine falsche Adresse des Kunden gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

Für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung während des Versands haftet ausschliesslich das jeweilige Postversandunternehmen. Ansprüche des Kunden sind direkt an dieses zu richten. 

Lieferzeit

  • Die Lieferzeit ist bei jedem Artikel individuell hinterlegt.
  • MrLens ist bemüht, die angegebenen Lieferzeiten zu unterschreiten, kann jedoch keine Garantie auf Einhaltung der Lieferzeit gewähren.
  • Erfolgt eine Bestellung mit Artikeln, welche unterschiedliche Lieferzeiten haben, so erfolgt die Lieferung als Gesamtsendung. In dringenden Fällen können Teillieferungen schriftlich oder telefonisch angefordert werden. Mehrkosten bleiben in diesem Falle vorbehalten.

Zahlungsverzug

Ist der Kunde mit der Bezahlung einer Rechnung in Verzug, so kann MrLens dem säumigen Kunden pro Mahnung eine Mahngebühr von CHF 10.00 in Rechnung stellen.

Reklamationen und Rücksendungen

  • Die erhaltene Ware ist vom Empfänger sofort auf ihre Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit zu prüfen. Reklamationen nach Ablauf von 5 Arbeitstagen werden nicht anerkannt.
  • Zu reklamierende Kontaktlinsen müssen in einem geeigneten Kontaktlinsenbehälter, in geeignetem Pflegemittel gelagert und in der Blister-Packung (oder Originalglasbehälter bei Jahreskontaktlinsen) an MrLens zur Reklamation beim Hersteller eingesandt werden. Eine Rechnungskopie ist beizulegen. Reklamationen von ausgetrockneten Kontaktlinsen können nicht akzeptiert werden, da eine Prüfung beim Hersteller auf Mängel dann nicht mehr möglich ist und jeglicher Ersatz abgelehnt wird.
  • Übrige Produkte sind zusammen mit einer Rechnungskopie in der Originalverpackung zu retournieren.
  • Rücksendungen sind zu frankieren und der Absender/Kunde hat hierfür die Kosten zu übernehmen.

Rücksendungen haben an nachfolgende Adresse zu erfolgen: MrLens GmbH, Rothusstrasse 17, CH-6331 Hünenberg.

Miles & More

  • Kunden können mit jeder Bestellung Meilen sammeln, d.h. für jeden Franken einer Produktebestellung erhält der Kunde eine Prämienmeile (ausgenommen davon sind Portokosten).
  • Der Kunde hat dafür bei der Bestellung seine Miles & More Servicekartennummer im dafür vorgesehenen Feld einzutragen. Wenn der Kunde bereits ein Kundenkonto bei MrLens hat, so kann der Kunde seine Servicekartennummer im Konto eintragen.
  • Wichtig: Fehlende Meilengutschriften müssen innert 30 Tagen ab Zahlungseingang bei MrLens gemeldet werden. Verspätete Meldungen können nicht vergütet werden. Meilen und Gutscheine sind nicht kumulierbar.

surprize

 

 
Parse Time: 1.293s